

Discretionary Grants Programme Officer Consultation List

Adult Social Care & Housing

- o Joy Hollister: Director of Adult Social Care & Housing
- o Denise D'Souza: Director Community Care
- Brigid Day: Head of Adult Social Care
- Jugal Sharma: AD Housing Strategy
- Steve Bulbeck: Head of Housing Needs & Social Exclusion
- Karin Divall: General Manager Specialist Services
- David Rook: Head of Housing Management (Central)
- Helen Clarkmead: Head of Housing Management (East)
- Tom Scanlon: Director of Public Health
- Terry Blair Stevens: Public Health Programme Manager
- John Austin-Locke: Policy, Performance & Community Participation Manager
- Tamsin Peart: Performance & Development Officer
- o Gemma Lockwood: Performance & Development Officer
- o John Bain: Community Participation Officer
- Michelle Johnson: Community Participation Officer
- o Peter Mustow: Community Participation Officer

Children & Young People's Trust

- o Steve Barton: AD Quality & Perfromance
- o James Dougan: AD East Early Years & NHS Commissioing
- o Gil Sweetenham: AD Central & School Support
- o Gillian Cunliffe: AD West & Youth Support
- Sally Wadsworth: Commissioning & Partnership Manager
- o Duncan Campbell: Commissioning & Partnership Manager
- o Ellen Jones: Commissioning & Partnership Manager
- o Nigel Jenner: Head of Youth & Connexions Service West
- Philip Ward: Commissioning Manager Youth & Connections Service
- Daniel Shelley: Learning Partnership Manager
- o Paul Waller: Play Services Manager
- o Julie Bates: Childcare Business Manager
- Bee Pooley: Community Skill & Learning Manager

Cultural Services

- o Scott Marshall: Director of Cultural Services
- o Paula Murray: Head on Arts, International & Voluntary Sector
- Adam Bates: Head of Tourism & Economic Development (ED)
- o David Fleming: AD Major Projects & Venues
- o Maureen Pasmore: Supported Employment Team Manager
- o John Routledge: Voluntary Sector Unit Manager
- o Cheryl Finella: Lead ED Officer
- o Rob Dawson: ED Officer
- o Andy Glover: ED Officer Sites & Premises
- o Angela Gaitani: ED Officer Employment
- o Donna Close: Arts Development Manager
- o Dany Louise: Creative Industries Manager
- Lucy Jefferies: Cultural Projects Manager
- o Mark Jago: Capital Projects (CP) Team Manager
- o Richard Davies: CP Manager
- Neil Clarke: Acting European & International Team Manager
- Angie Greany: Community Development Commissioning Officer
- o Donna Edmead: Administrative Assistant

Environment

- o Jenny Rowlands: Director of Environment
- o Judith Macho: AD Public Safety
- o Mark Prior: AD Sustainable Transport
- Gillian Marston: AD Cityclean & Cityparks
- o Ian Shurrock: Acting Head of Sports & Leisure
- o Linda Beanlands: Head of Community Safety
- Paul Allen: Head of Neighbourhood Management Team
- o Robert Walker: Head of Operations Cityparks
- Jan Jonker: Head of Strategy City Services
- Hugo Blomfield: Countryside Manager
- Rob Dumbrill: Parks Project Manager
- o Ian Taylor: Events Officer
- Jo Osborne: Assistant Events Officer
- Lisa Mytton: Neighbourhood Manager
- Mita Patel: Sustainability Coordinator
- Helen Marshall: Transport Planning Officer
- Simon Bannister: Environment Improvement Officer
- Crispin Kirkpatrick: Allotments Officer
- o David Larkin: Countryside Ranger
- Fiona Stokes: Project Officer City Services
- Lisa Shaw: Project Officer City Services
- Lucy Yallop: Hate Crime Officer Race & Faith
- Lucy Bryson: Asylum Seekers & Refugees Policy Coordinator

Appendix 2

- o John Patience: Communities & Partnerships Manager DAAT
- Carole Page: Sports Funding Manager
- Shelley Meyern: Sports Development Manager
- o Jan Sutherland: Community Sports Development Manager
- o Nicky Salmon: Sports Development Officer
- o Ryan Edwards: Active for Life Coordinator

Finance & Resources

- Anne Silley: Head of Financial Services
- o Peter Francis: Accountant
- John Beard: Senior Accounts Officer

Strategy & Governance

- Alex Bailey: Director of Strategy & Governance
- Anthony Zacharzewski: Head of CE Policy Team
- Richard Tuset: Head of Cabinet Support
- Mary Evans: Head of Equalities & Inclusion
- Thurstan Crockett: Head of Sustainability & Environmental Policy
- o Barbara Green: Head of Performance & Improvement
- Simon Newell: 2020 Community Partnership Officer
- o Paula Black: Analysis & Intelligence Manager
- Emma McDermott: Senior Policy Development Officer
- Sarah Tighe-Ford: Equalites Coordinator